Chapter – 7 (Manual - 6) A statement of board, council, committees and other bodies constituted as its part

LIST OF BOARD / COMMITTEES EXISTING IN ITI

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors comprises of 3 Full Time Directors (Director Production / Additional Charge – Chairman and Managing Director, Director Finance, Director – Marketing / Additional Charge Director HR), 1 Part-time Director from Ministry of Communications and 7 Part-time Independent Directors.

The Board Meetings are held once in every quarter as per statutory requirement. The Minutes of the Board Meeting are not for public Inspection.

AUDIT COMMITTEE

There exists a qualified and Independent Audit Committee under the Chairmanship of Shri Saday Krishna Kanoria

The other Members of the Committee are Shri R M Agarwal and Smt Asha Kumari Jaswal. The terms of reference are as per SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015. The Committee oversees, interalia, the financial reporting system and disclosure requirements. The Committee also reviews periodically the financial accounts, compliance with Accounting Standards, internal control systems, financial and risk management policies of the Company.

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Shri Saday Krishna Kanoria, Chairman Shri Suresh Chandra Panda, Member Smt. Asha Kumari Jaswal, Member

The terms of reference are as per SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Shri Saday Krishna Kanoria, Chairman Shri R. M. Agarwal, Member Shri K. Alagesan, Member

The Stakeholders Relationship Committee to specifically look into the mechanism of redressal of grievances of shareholders.

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Shri K. Alagesan, Chairman Shri R. M. Agarwal, Member Shri Saday Krishna Kanoria, Member

FPO COMMITTEE

Shri K. Alagesan, Chairman Shri Chittaranjan Pradhan, Member Shri R. M. Agarwal, Member Shri Rajesh Sharma, DDG (SU), DOT, Member Shri Saday Krishna Kanoria, Member

INVESTORS' GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL

For any share related grievances, the stakeholders may contact: Ms S Shanmuga Priya Company Secretary ITI Limited, ITI Bhavan, Doorvani Nagar Bangalore – 560 016 Ph : 080-25617486 Email : <u>cosecy_crp@itiltd.co.in</u> / csoffice_crp@itiltd.co.in